[Drama News] Second Teaser for Doctor Stranger

990675790_e9030e24
SBS drops another 30s teaser trailer for Doctor Stranger and this time we get more insight into the story, okay, a little insight. Hey at least we know how Song Jae Hee (Jin Se Yeon) disappear, well, sort of and how much it affects Park Hoon (Lee Jong Suk). Man, my baby must love her very much. *sharpening knife*

web_990675790_1748cb4c

The teaser shows us that once upon a time Park Hoon was a happy boy, very much in love with Song Jae Hee. Gosh, that mole is sure sexy! ❤ Ahem, I mean is that a proposal ring I see on her finger? 😡 However everything fell apart one night when he goes to Jae Hee’s apartment and found the place ransacked. He ran out looking for her in the rain and out of nowhere she appeared before him; hugged him tightly and gave him a kiss! (Throwing darts at her for kissing my baby so soon)

990675790_85c0d21d

But they didn’t have the chance to make out because she got dragged away by what I can only make out as soldiers. Hmm, why? Someone knocked him unconscious on the head and he fell to the ground.

3420783020_b2d65966 3420783020_cc922180

Next we see Park Hoon being withheld by soldiers, blood on his neck as he gut-wrenchingly screams and cries for Jae Hee. 😥

TEASER TRAILER #2

Woah! It’s a lot more melodramatic than I thought. ^ ^’ I am still unsure I will enjoy it but this teaser did raise my interest up a notch that I find myself anticipating it (although I’ll be sad to let Jo Seung Woo go… 😥 ). Now I just need them to release the third trailer about Park Hae Jin and Kang So Ra and I’m all set for this drama. Popcorns in one hand, Coca Cola in another and a box of tissues. :mrgreen:

Image: credit as tagged

