My Love From The Stars: Chun Song Yi’s Fashion

03
I figure I should stop proscastinating, get it over and done with with this one last post that I dreaded compiling up so much. This is especially for those who was kind enough to delurk & message me in letting me know you’d love to see this post. Thank you. So here it is, the last fashion post for our beloved Fashion Queen: Chun Song Yi from My Love From The Stars.

This isn’t going to be the end of my little spazzing on My Love From The Stars for I do have at least one more post regarding our dearest couple that I could spazz about, heh. I am just unsure if I should as it will make me feel like a total byeontae. LOL! We do have their Samsung Electronics CF(s) I could totally ogle at, ahhh bliss. I love them!

Without further ado, here is Song Yi’s fashion and this woman is all about class! Love her to bits ~
P.S. I won’t add any commentary this time as her fashion is 95% a big thumb up from me anyway.

EPISODE 1-3

1

EPISODE 4-6
4-6

EPISODE 7-8
7-8

EPISODE 9-10
9-10

EPISODE 11-12
11-12

EPISODE 13-14
13-14

EPISODE 15-16
15-16

EPISODE 17-19
17-19

EPISODE 20-21
20-21

Chun Song Yi’s Collection of Bags
Bags

Chun Song Yi’s Earrings
Earrings

Chun Song Yi’s Collection of Sunglasses
Glasses

Chun Song Yi’s Head Scarves
Head Bands

Gogoboi’s Top 15 Fashion
Top 15
Top 15b

 

Other Stars Fashion post: Do Min Joon | Lee Hwi Kyung | Chun Yoon Jae | Yoo Se Mi

Disclaimer: I just want to clarify that all the fashion images from this drama are compiled by gogoboi (as you can see the name labeled on the images) and not by me so kudos to her/him so we could benefit from it; all I did was to hunt the complete sets down, hurt my eyes putting them together and share it with the rest of you in the English community. So, enjoy scrolling through this looongggg article. πŸ™‚

Image source: gogoboi
(Please do not edit/modify the images. Take out with full credit)

16 thoughts on “My Love From The Stars: Chun Song Yi’s Fashion

  1. Wow…so detailed. .and such a heavyweight wardrobe…can only dream..can imagine how ridiculously expensive they are. .definitely not our daily fare…but oh so elegant, so stylish and beautiful. She wears and carries everything beautifully. She can sell anything! How can someone look this good effortlessly? Enjoyed it! Thank you..

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you SO much. I had been waiting for this… and now it’s here. YAY! Loved, loved Cheon Song Yi’s fashion. And loved her drama, obviously. I really hope you’ll keep writing articles about YFAS. I still miss it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. wow again just want to say you are awesome!!! how can you find the name of each pieces so detail? you much spent a lot of time to figure out right? thank you!!! hope you can do more celebrities and drama fashions like this πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for showing us this collection. I love everything Jun Ji Hyun unnie wears in this drama. But I realize that some pics don’t show, therefore I can’t see all of her wardrobe. Please edit it when you have time. Thank you again.

    Like

    • Thank you for your reply. Today, I open this site again and super happy when all the pictures load for me. You must be proud of this amazing blog.

      Like

  5. Omgggg i love u ! This is the best post ! Must.have been so much work doing every outfit and detail but out of all the different posts on cheonsongyi’s fashion yours is by far the best ! It was really visually organized and easy to view all her outfits !

    Like

  6. You are my heroine! Thank-you so much for making this post. It’s a keeper and a share-er. I’ll give you attribution whether it is on my website or on Polyvore.

    Like

  7. Kudos to you! I can’t believe how expensive and branded all her wardrobe throughout the whole series no wonder it all looks expensive and elegant. That makes me wonder if she owns those clothes or they will return it just like the other glamorous series i’ve watched like “Gossip Girl”.

    Like

Comments are closed.