My Love From The Stars: Lee Hwi Kyung’s Fashion

S__2891790

Hwi Kyung dressed in Gabrielle Pasini & Eleventy

The second last of our My Love From The Stars fashion post has arrived. This time we look at Lee Hwi Kyung‘s wardrobe and how a 185cm tall Park Hae Jin makes the clothes look good on him.

After looking through Hwi Kyung’s wardrobe I find that he has quite a few misses for me. For example, he wears a lot of light dirty brown or light brown coats that I find it visually not my cuppa and even though I love blue, why is it that I find the blue that he wore also didn’t hit it right for me? I can’t explain it – it’s not bad or a fashion disaster but it just doesn’t make me go “Wow” I really love it sort of colour but this of course it’s my personal preference 🙂

There are of course a few that are good and Park Hae Jin is definitely dressed to represent his sunny & bubbly personality by giving him more colours in his closet while it is a huge contrast to Do Min Joon’s closet where we see he is dressed to represent his calm, conservative and quiet personality (thus more darker colours and black).

EPISODE 1-2
1-2

EPISODE 3-4
3-4

EPISODE 5-7
5-7

EPISODE 8-9
8-9

EPISODE 10-12
10-12

EPISODE 13-14
13-14

EPISODE 15-16
15-16

EPISODE 17-18
17-18

EPISODE 19-21
19-21

Other Stars Fashion post: Do Min Joon | Chun Song Yi | Chun Yoon Jae | Yoo Se Mi

Disclaimer: I just want to clarify that all the fashion images from this drama are compiled by gogoboi (as you can see the name labeled on the images) and not by me so kudos to her/him so we could benefit from it; all I did was to hunt the complete sets down and share it with the rest of you in the English community.

Image source: gogoboi
(Please do not edit/modify the images. Take out with full credit)

One thought on “My Love From The Stars: Lee Hwi Kyung’s Fashion

  1. wow…you are awsome. i love and enjoy reading all the articles in your blog, especially about the Stars Fashion posts. How can you find out the name of their clothes? you much took a lot of time doing research on their clothes 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.