My Love From The Stars: Yoo Se Mi’s Fashion

viewer_image_002

Apart from the fashion queen that is Chung Song Yi, Yoo Se Mi who is portrayed by Yoo In Na also gets to enjoy wearing pretty clothes in My Love From The Stars. Due to the fact that Se Mi is a two-face goody good girl so a lot of her clothes are sophisticated, conservative and the girl’s next door type of clothes. Can I just say I don’t enjoy posting woman fashion? Because there is just soooooooooo many more! I’ll die when I get to Song Yi’s (contemplating on procastinating a little longer now…).

EPISODE 1-2
Apart from conservative, Se Mi wears a lot of fur-related clothing now that I think about it (referring to the feature image above).
1-2

EPISODE 3-4
I actually recognised that Mochino’s dress because Yoon Eun Hye wore the same one in Mirae’s Choice, or at least similar design. I don’t remember the bottom skirt looks like that for Eun Hye’s. I remembered being partial about this dress because (1) Green is not my cuppa (2) It seems alright when others wear it but… I personally wouldn’t go for a dress like this.

I have also been wondering why would she wear that Andy & Debb dress to a wedding as it looks a bit under-dressed and casual, no? Hahaha, says the person who wanted to wear jeans to a wedding. 😛 But hey it my defense, jeans when paired properly can look formal too! *angry*
3-4

EPISODE 5-6
Oohhh I like the Vanessa Bruno dress and the Mine white coat. Simple is the best. That Stuart Weitzman’s boot looks great too, only I question its comfortability.
5-6

EPISODE 7-8
That hat! That hat is so unnecessary for that scene, don’t you guys think so? I like that pink Escada fur coat, sweet and simple.
7-8

EPISODE 9-10
That Moschino is definitely a winner for me, it almost looks like one of the girlie version of Min Joon’s coat. LOL!
9-10

EPISODE 11-12
11-12

EPISODE 13-15
Omo, I didn’t realize she is wearing ‘eyes’ on her! Ok ewww that’s just scary, LOL!
13-15

EPISODE 16-18
Furs again. I think fur does suit Se Mi’s personality on how she desires to be in Song Yi’s top star status so wearing fur fullfils her own illusion (imagine the Lion king) and give others the impression that she is that top star.
16-18

EPISODE 19-21
19-21

Other Stars Fashion post: Do Min Joon | Chun Song Yi | Chun Yoon Jae | Lee Hwi Kyung

Image source: gogoboi
(Please do not edit/modify the images. Take out with full credit)

