[Drama News] My Love From The Stars: Episode 18 – End Stills


As I type this a sudden sadness develop within me because I really am not ready to finish off this post. It feels like if I do, I’ll have to let go of Song Yi and Min Joon. I already have started to miss them. [悲伤]

Previous stills at > (1)  (2) (3) and Grazia.


RECORD #18
= None =
RECORD #19









RECORD #20
= None =
RECORD #21 Finale















Miscellaneous & BTS






















Images:SBS Official Website | owners

2 thoughts on “[Drama News] My Love From The Stars: Episode 18 – End Stills

  1. Clicking “play” for the last ep made me speechless
    Saying “goodbye” to this movie is a heartbreak

    There are thousands of love stories, but this one really touches the inner me.
    Lots of love, Min Joon and Song Yi.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.