Lee Min Ho Dolls Up in FASHION COSMOPOLITAN

Lee Min Ho will be seen in the March edition of China’s magazine 時尚 COSMOPOLITAN. This set of photos are not my cuppa simply because of the extensive photoshopping done to him and left him looking like a skinny version of Ken doll. Not impressed at all, 時尚 COSMOPOLITAN. May I suggest you send your editing team for some proper PS training from Minoz?

/FLIP TABLES. I’m annoyed because Minoz does a way better PS job than this. /FACE PALM. Anyway, enough of me ranting. Luckily, not all eggs turn out bad. I’ll put the good ones first before the horrible ones.

Okay, are you guys ready for the worse? Wear sunnies to block it out if you must, it’s going to sting the eyes! =.=” I seriously have issues with the editing team. Maybe I should try PS it again & tone down the colour! Never have I thought I’ll be complaining I don’t want to see HD of Lee Min Ho and this has got to be the first where I wish there is no HD.

:

:

:

:

:

:

Everyone’s eyes still OK? Alright, let’s ease our eyes with the cover and him in light blue. Ahhhhhhh instantly my eyes feel soothing. He looks paper thin though.

[New] BTS Making Film

THE COVER:

Source: Sina

