[Drama News] My Love From The Stars: Episode 13 Preview

The preview is finally out and god I miss Do manager! Bad news is due to Lunar New Year, My Love From The Stars will only air one episode this week and on Thursday they will replace the time slot to air Kim Soo Hyun‘s movie Secretly Greatly. [泪] That said, just look at that screencap, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! [哈哈][哈哈][哈哈]

MJ’s Interview: I told her my identity in hope that she will leave my side. Hoping that she’s scared of me.
MJ: What is going to happen to you, I am not interested to know. GO!
SY: You came from another planet? You are an alien? If you are an alien then I am a vampire!
MJ: What should I do from now. The only thing I can do I think is to disappear.
Mobile message: (You) should quickly keep to our agreement. I give you 3 days.
SY: If you are an alien can you leave if I blocked you? Try getting through ~
– At the restaurant –
SY: Can you part the ocean?
– Pinching his cheek –
SY: Do you shed your skin something along those lines?
– At the beach –
MJ: What exactly do you want?
SY: Have you ever liked me? Even though it’s just a split moment… really not even once (disappointed tone)?

Netizens have good eyes… while Song Yi yelled at the stars about Min Joon’s being an alien, uri alien is standing far far away watching her intently (see below).

This girl cracks me up! [嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻] You go girl! Never fear, just keep going and you will break down that wall he keeps building to avoid you.

Preview with Chinese subtitles:

Videos credit to uploaders

