[Drama News] My Love From The Stars: Episode 5-11 Stills

More My Love From The Stars stills from episode 5 – 11 are released although they have forgotten about episode 6-7! Tsk tsk tsk! I’m fine with no spoiler pictures before the show but it is unsatisfying not getting them afterwards! I love this drama more than The Heirs, SBS! *Pout*

Episode 1-4 stills can be found here and there are 4 pictures updated in Episode 5 to 7 stills too! ^ ^


RECORD #5











RECORD #6




RECORD #7




RECORD #8




















RECORD #9

RECORD #10


RECORD #11






















Image Source: HB Entertainment | SBS | WII Company

3 thoughts on “[Drama News] My Love From The Stars: Episode 5-11 Stills

  1. Haven’t watch Episode 11 yet. Waiting on Episode 12 to release as well so I can watch all at once. With this update I really cant wait to watch tonight. Episode 11 & 12.
    <<33 Wowwee!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the stills; how did you download them? I keep trying to get one scene at the end of episode 11 and i can’t figure it out.

    Like

Comments are closed.