Kim Hyun Joong ‘B&W Chocolate Abs’ in THE STAR New Year Special [Updated]

Do you know Kim Hyun Joong? He will be the cover face (and body) of January 2014 issue of The Star Magazine. Kim Hyun Joong is seen in black and white, wearing fur with leather pants and showing off his abs.



[NEW]


Sigh~ I used to love this boy back in er… 2010 (?) but love fades when I stop seeing him in drama and it was a pity that his drama was axed before it was aired. I was looking forward to that. Now, I have a lil’ problem with that hairstyle, it isn’t appealing (to me). Waeeeee? Sighs~~

Source: Sina

3 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong ‘B&W Chocolate Abs’ in THE STAR New Year Special [Updated]

  1. Why does he look so different? I think he looked a whole lot more attractive back in the day (circa We Got Married and Boys Over Flowers). Sigh!

    Like

  2. Personally I like his look now than before. It fits his age better – he looks more mature. Hehehe…. Anyway, I think his hair and styling has something to do with his new drama.

    I’m bracing myself on how LMH will look in Gangnam Blues. His 70’s hairstyle might not be such a great look for him. LOL….

    Like

Comments are closed.