[Drama News] Interview with My Love From The Stars

This clip appears on Hanbam TV Episode 443 on SBS for My Love From The Stars. It’s mostly interview with the side characters Se Mi (Yoo In Na) and Lee Jae Kyung (Shin Sung Rok). There is also a little of Lee Hwi Kyung (Park Hae Jin) and Do Min Joon (Kim Soo Hyun) at the end of the video. Unfortunately, I haven’t found English translations for it.

There is a replay of the photo taking scene between Han Yoo Ra (Yoo In Young) and Chun Song Yi (Jeon Ji Hyun), hahaha! I love those two and it is a shame that the writer has to write off Yoo Ra. Shin Sung Rok is definitely creeping everyone out portraying the evil Lee Jae Kyung. I think he owes it a lot to his eyes/eyelids, I believe it helps him a lot when it comes to his villain role.

Funny they show Min Joon Gook (Jung In Woong) from I Hear Your Voice because he was just as creepy and they probably are comparing them two, lol. So in 2013 we have creepy ahjussi Min Jin Gook and 2014 we have creepy thin man Lee Jae Kyung.

