[Drama News] My Love From The Stars Making 5: BTS with Kim Soo Hyun

Making 5 is all about Kim Soo Hyun behind the scenes. Unfortunately the makings released recently haven’t been that interesting to watch… I wouldn’t even called it making since they didn’t really show us anything about how the drama was made. But if you like Kim Soo Hyun or this drama, anything is enjoyable I guess?

Good news is My Love From The Stars (or You Who Came From The Stars) has broke a history record becoming the first K-drama to sell their copyright to China for the highest price before it finished airing.


Video source: SBS and Youku

[Bonus] No End Credit Version of Episode 4’s Epilogue

[Bonus] No End Credit Version of Episode 3’s Epilogue

News Source: Korean Star Daily

2 thoughts on “[Drama News] My Love From The Stars Making 5: BTS with Kim Soo Hyun

  1. I watched him on moon embraced the sun, i think i have to recall my memories and improve my drama references. He wasn’t this cute at that time (^.^)
    Aaaakk wish i had more time so i could watch more dramas T.T

    Like

  2. Awesome drama fr y2014 beginning. I will miss these kind of drama. Congratulations for perfect effort for achieve the top k drama series. Kim Soo hyun you’re perfect actor and keep it up..We follow yr progress.

    Like

Comments are closed.