[OST] The Heirs

[Part 1] Lee Hong Ki – I’m Saying

[Part 2] Park Jang Hyun & Park Hyun Gyu (Bromance) – Love Is

[Part 3] Changmin (2AM) – Moment

[Part 3] Ken (VIXX) – In the Name of Love

[Part 3] Park Jang Hyun (Bromance) – Two People

[Part 4] 2Young – Serendipity

[Part 4] Esna – Biting My Lower Lip (아랫입술 물고)

[Part 5] Park Shin Hye – Story

[Part 6] Moon Myung Jin – Crying Again

[Part 7] Choi Jin Hyuk – Don’t Look Back

[Part 8] Lena Park – My Wish

[Part 8] Cold Cherry – Growing Pain 2

♔ [Part 9] Lee Min Ho – Love Hurts ♕

[MV] Lee Min Ho (이민호) – Love Hurts / Painful Love (아픈사랑)

Proceed to page two for Full albums

14 thoughts on “[OST] The Heirs

  1. do you know the song played on ep 12 when ES leave KT on the crossroad and YD? Some ppl said that song sang by Lena Park. Not released yet but I love it, do u have cut of the video?

    Like

  2. Gracias por subir todas las canciones, es muy difícil encontrarlas por separado.
    Aigoooo! Son los OST más grandiosos que he escuchado.♥

    Like

  3. My favorites are
    Park Jang Hyun (Bromance) – Two People Ost3
    2Young – Serendipity Ost4
    Esna – Biting My Lower Lip Ost4
    Lena Park – My Wish Ost8
    Moon Myung Jin – Crying Again Ost6
    Lee Min Ho – Love Hurts Ost9
    Baby Driver – Here For You V.A
    Ahhhh…..Just love ^^

    Like

Comments are closed.