[Drama News] Last Week of The Heirs!

SBS has released a few set of stills from The Heirs and the featured image I chose for this post is the powerful scene where Tan (Lee Min Ho) dragged Ki Ae (Kim Sung Ryung) to face everyone, made sure she stood beside him and admitted she is his birth mother. To me, Tan is more gutsy than his father. One would argue Tan has nothing to lose and Daddy Kim has reasons to hide Ki Ae but after all this years, I’d argue he can at least start to right the wrong he has done now. I do get that if the news of him being in an affair and inability to handle his women directly reflect his ability in running Jeguk in public’s eyes, however, he’s already retired so it should be time to deal with these issues. Compensate both women he has hurt would be something manly to do. No?

Let’s hope the wrap up for the ending will be reasonably satisfactory and all loose end tie up. Stay tuned for Ep19 tomorrow on SBS!

Young Do (Kim Woo Bin) beating the crap out of Tan was a very emotional scene. I didn’t like seeing love sick puppy Tan torturing himself over losing love but undeniably, Lee Min Ho and Kim Woo Bin still manage to earn my tears. I feel both their heartbreaks.

I’m so proud of Young Do in this scene. He didn’t hesitate even one bit to run and get Tan because he knows how it felt when he was late by that 5 freaking minutes! He didn’t want Tan to feel the regret he has had for so many years. *Sniffles* — GIVE ME BACK MY BROMANCEEEE!

These two love birds are going to make many many babies in future, LOLLLL! Thank god to the availability of modern contraception these days because with the way they are all over each other, can you guys imagine how many babies these two will make if they are living in the oldern times?? 10? 20? 30? *Shudders*

Images from SBS

One thought on “[Drama News] Last Week of The Heirs!

  1. I love ♡♥♡ The Heirs ♡♥♡ ❤ Park Shin Hye,… she's Angel,… I really love her… she's definitely good actress ever… same with Lee Min Ho & Kim Woo Bin… they're are my favorite in The Heirs♥♡♥ Kim Tan, Cha Eun Sang, Cha Eun Sang, Cha Eun Sang, Choi Young Do :),… I love you all!!! The Heirs fighting!!! {¤.¤}…

    Like

Comments are closed.