[Drama News] The Heirs: Episode 17 Preview

Alternate Link: Click Me

Translation
by icesiren

Secretary Yoon: Eun Sand won’t be going to school starting tomorrow. Eun Sand left.
Chan Young: She left?! Where to?
Kim Tan: Give me the memorycard from the black box in your car so I can find Eun Sang.
Myung Soo: ES Is in the black.box in my car?
Young Do’s Dad: Who is Cha Eun Sang?
Young Do: She is the girl I like. She disappeared overnight and this was the only way to find her.
Bo Na: Is it ok to leave Kim Tan like that?  I heard he went to the police station and everything.
Kim Won: How is this sort of rebellion any benefit to you?
Kim Tan: I’m living the way you wanted me.to.
Young Do: Cha Eun Sang?  Thank you for being safe. For reappearing.thank you so much.

credit video to uploader and gifs to chloe

26 thoughts on “[Drama News] The Heirs: Episode 17 Preview

  1. YD should stop he will just hurt Tanny!!! If YD do something to take away ES from Tanny, I will not forgive him EVER!!!! 👿 Seriously dude just stop. ES is not for you, find some other girl.

    Poor, uri Tanny! and he got beaten up too! 😥

    Like

  2. Oh man ! Back to the love triangle again? When is YD gonna give up?!…. Enuf triangle… Move on ..give us something more on KT n ES.

    Like

  3. Let me do guessing game.
    The scene ES smiling and waving with a van behind her may be she waved farewell to him through CCTV before she left his house. I guess at the mean time, CCTV caught the image of MS’s car pass by. Then KT asked MS to get his car’s black box to trace the van. KT then met some moving service guys to find out her moving in address. That’s my guess the way KT would find ES.
    YD asked his dad to get access something on computer. I guess this guy used a dirty trick (as his type whenever he pulls her) by reporting a false accusation of her to the police so that wherever she registers her residence or schooling, the police will contact YD. That’s why YD meet ES at the police station. I’m not sure the phone call is from ES, it may be from police reporting him about ES.
    I have faith in KT-ES but perhaps KT will make a bit distance with her to keep her in peace while he handles his own problems first. The man is showing mature episode by episode.

    Like

      • Yeah, you may be right, tanya?
        But I have a sense in his dirty trick based on his face expression at the time he typed in the computer and his line “this is the only way…” when he talked with his dad.

        Like

  4. I KES will not make Young Do the second lead who can’t take a hint unlike some other writer we know. I like Young Do too much for. He can’t help that he likes Eun Sang but I really hope that he will be the friend that they need right now.
    I like the way he hugs Eun Sang here though. *runs*

    Like

  5. And Tan, he might actually stay away from at this point to keep her safe. I hope Won’s heart will soften seeing how he’s brother is hurting right now. It’s about time he act as Tan’s hyung.

    Like

    • Tanya, I agree with you that KT may stay away from ES for a while, otherwise he would have ran to her at the beach, to keep her safe until he can deal with his father properly. Did you see the expression and the teardrop when KT was by the road, how sorrowful can that me huh? So sad!

      Like

  6. I’ve waited all weekend for this. Only 4 episodes left. Every episode should be jammed packed with drama!! I hope everything will work out for the best. ❤ KT.

    Like

Comments are closed.