[Drama News] Subcribe to The Heirs on Line! (Updated)

Look at that infectious smile! I love it! It’s putting a smile on me right now. So for those of you who uses LINE, you can look for The Heirs official account on your phone or tablets to get the most up to date news. I’d take that with a grain of salt because what and why they only create one now boggles me since we are almost at the end of this drama.

But I shall not complain IF they keep showering me with BTS pictures like the one on top and I have not seen else where. 😛 So what are you guys waiting for? Chop! Chop! Start adding your favourite drama (of the year?) and get the latest news!

[NEW PHOTOS]

Omo!! New BTS photos! LOVEEEE!

 

https://i1.wp.com/i5.minus.com/jL7ydvPV3ZMlR.png

From: LINE Naver

4 thoughts on “[Drama News] Subcribe to The Heirs on Line! (Updated)

Comments are closed.