[Drama News] You Came From The Stars First Preview Teaser

We have the first glimpse into You Came From The Stars (Gosh, this is too long) starring Kim Soo Hyun and Jeon Ji Hyun. It is reportedly a romantic story but I would take it as a grain of salt with previous experience that we don’t always get what it was advertised. In the story, Kim Soo Hyun has met and saved Jeon Ji Hyun when she was younger and the preview doesn’t tell us anymore since it is a teaser but the last word in the last scene of this teaser has definitely captured my attention. Did Kim Soo Hyun just said, “I will protect you?”

You Came From The Stars is scheduled to premiere on 25th December, 2013 after The Heirs.

The fangirl in me recognizes that dialogue immediately because that is exactly what Park Soo Ha (Lee Jong Suk) has said to Jang Hye Sung (Lee Bo Young) in I Hear Your Voice! Now I am having butterflies in my tummy for this very reason, LOL! This dialogue does spark an interest in me to check it out, hehehe.

One thought on “[Drama News] You Came From The Stars First Preview Teaser

Comments are closed.