[Drama News] Lee Min Ho Locks Hands Sadly with Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

The second stills released today for The Heirs are the famous ‘hand-locking’ scene between Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) and Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) that we saw in episode 15 preview. The news article really tells us nothing except it is a sad scene, like duh, we know that. Whatever it is about, this will become another memorable or doki-doki scenes for The Heirs fans.

Tan is seen walking past Eun Sang in this scene and he grabs onto her hand and the two lock hands for awhile before Tan had to force himself to leave and release his grip on her. Please, I beg this not be a break-up scene, Tanny. Don’t make me /LC you for being a noble idiot.

That said, Lee Min Ho excels when it comes to emoting angsty so maybe it is a win-win situation for Lee Min Ho and The Heirs fans because we will see him deliver another fantastic performance. As for Cha Eun Sang, no going back to the Ep5-12 Eun Sang anymore. NO. I absolutely disapprove if you do, ok? You hear me?

Goshhhhh ~~ blue

Okay, I know this is supposed to be a sad scene but I really cannot turn a blind eye to Lee Min Ho in ALL BLUE!
He looks reallllllyyyyyy good in this blue. I hope to see him wear more blue in future, LOL.

Minoz – please all tweet to him and tell him that!!!

From SBS

22 thoughts on “[Drama News] Lee Min Ho Locks Hands Sadly with Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

  1. LMH looks so fine in that turtleneck and blue coat. I don’t know if its the color or the fact that it is made of such nice material. Heard the turtle neck is Gucci but I wonder about the coat because damn, it’s pretty FABULUOUS! I wouldn’t mind a female version of this coat. The stitching and structure of that coat is so awesome.

    Like

  2. hi hi, first time leaving comment although I had been stalking this wonderful blog everyday =Ɨ

    haha, I also hope that it will not be a breakup scene 慠.慠 and I found another backhug in ig!!

    and i totally agree lmh look good in BLUE!!

    Like

  3. @La Petite
    Your favorite color must be blue, at least on MinHot. šŸ˜›
    Last year, you loved Daejang in blue too. šŸ˜‰

    Like

    • Unfortunately, I’m wearing black/gray. šŸ˜€
      You know, Daejang’s lucky outfit. šŸ˜›

      Okay, I’m heading off to dreamland to dream of Tan Tan in blue.
      See ya later Crazy 9.

      Like

  4. Thanks for the welcome! Gucci – hmmm turtle neck + coat will set me back soooo much! No thank you – i will just ogle LMH in these fine goods then.

    I don’t mind the angst as long as it’s not stupidly done (hello noble idiocy & more Tan-YD tug-of-war). Just give them realistic conflict to overcome, e.g. fighting Daddy Kim and Rachel, and bring the cute back ASAP. I love back-hugs, and LMH does them so well too, so keep it coming!!!

    Like

    • the heart breaking ep is still not here yet, that might be their date before eun sang been send away…this writer really know how to break people heart….now my heart feel damn heavy now…

      Like

Comments are closed.