Ok Tae Cyeon of 2PM on the Cover of VOGUE GIRL

It must be that time of the month that magazines are advertising who is featured on their magazine cover and so forth. In the newest issue of Vogue Girl, we have 2PM‘s Ok Tae Cyeon.

If my memory serves me right, Tae Cyeon caught my attention in the Japanese drama with Kim Tae Hee as his sister, Boku to Star no 99 ichi. He was stiff but his cute face and dancing appealed to me, hehe! And then he was in We Got Married Global with Gui Gui whom I know and thought was cute. I did see a few short clips of it and thought they were cute together but the language barrier is just as deep as the dam so I don’t think that would work out but it is hilaaaarious to see him handle Gui Gui’s aegyo. LOL!

I also saw him in Who Are You… he barely got through his emotional scenes so lots to learn in terms of acting for this boy. ^ ^
Keep looking good though… hehehe! And aja aja Fighting with the acting career!

Image source: Sina

