[Drama News] Lee Min Ho Shares a Bite with Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

Oh my god, just when you think what else SBS can throw at us and I get this! Ali the racoon Emoticons 2

Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) and Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) sharing a bite on the same donut/candy! [伤心][伤心][伤心] [bobo不要啊][bobo不要啊][bobo不要啊]

Eun Sang: Do you want one?

So the boy takes a bite first….

Light bulb *cheeky* Moment…

Kim Tan goes for another bite while Eun Sang has it in her mouth! [崩溃] [崩溃] [崩溃] [崩溃] [崩溃]

Eun Sang is shocked! Kim Tan is delighted that he steals another kiss! [挖鼻屎]

And…… /LC-ing by Eun Sang! [怒骂][怒骂][怒骂] Serve you right!

Baybaypig Emoticons 42

How dare you, Lee Min Ho!!!  Yokie Emoticons 45

Source: TopStarNews

16 thoughts on “[Drama News] Lee Min Ho Shares a Bite with Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

  1. Waahhhhh! Uri Tanny bringing on the sweet!!! We better guard him or @Imja will glomp him again.

    @La Petite don’t be angry it’s work we cal have him all to ourselves after Heirs, Bwahahaha?! 🙂

    Like

  2. Darn it! The Guardian’s here! LOL at frau 😛

    Oh Mother of God my heart!!!!
    How many times am I going to be jelly of ES in one night? **huhuhu**
    LMH brings a whole new meaning to “melt in your mouth & sealed with a kiss”, and ES must be thinking “Ice cream never tasted this sweeeeeeeeeeet!” LOL 😀

    And Tanny’s getting LCed more than I do. Hahaha

    Thank you, La Petite! *hugs*

    Like

    • Ara, La Petite! 😦
      Per frau, let’s stay strong!
      Fighting!!! 😀
      And I think this is the first time I want to be that ice-cream bar if it wasn’t in ES’s mouth
      as well. LOLLL 😛

      @frau
      You see that! Tanny’s definitely sneakier than I am! Hahaha
      I can’t believe ES hasn’t learned by now.
      How many times have he gotten away with it now? **heavy sigh**

      Like

  3. I’m dying here! That’s so sweet…. And very fitting of high school, I guess. I can’t believe they are going this in school. What would YD & Rachel think if they see? They’re gonna be green in envy.

    Like

    • So sorry for not considering your feelings. I’m about to hurt it a bit more. Sorry!

      But did you see that hug? All tight & squeezing ES close. I died! Hahaha. Lee Minho really does hugs & kisses so well. I’m so happy for whoever ends up to be his girl in real life.

      Now let me give you a hug @la petite. You survived Faith & City Hunter so you will probably survive The Heirs too. : )

      Like

  4. LOL, the reaction from Eun Sang when Tan tried to take another bite without her permission cracked me up. He looked contented.

    Like

  5. Gahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! that’s it I’m dead! I love Tan! I’m stealing him hahahaha they are so cute. How can I not ship Kim Tan and Eun Sang!

    Like

  6. Oh my gosh,… soooo muchhhh exciiiiiiteeeeeeddddd to watch this scene 🙂 ♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥
    Kim Tan, goooooooooo for it,….. I love The Heirs ♥♡♥

    Like

Comments are closed.