[Drama News] Kim Woo Bin Presses Park Shin Hye against the Wall in The Heirs

The new set of released stills depicts Choi Young Do (Kim Woo Bin) has Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) pressed against a wall. Ooohhhh~ is another forced kiss coming?! πŸ˜€

Okay, kidding aside. My guess is Young Do is pressing answers from Eun Sang if what Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) has said on the phone is true – they are now lovers. [偷笑] Break that heart, Eun Sang! You’ve broken Tan’s numerous times so I won’t forgive you if you do not break Young Do’s and give him a straight! [ζ€’ιͺ‚]

I’m seeing breakouts on Woo Bin’s cheeks too [偷笑]

Eun Sang looks rather assertive here so… keep it up with that spunk, please!

Source: TopStarNews

21 thoughts on “[Drama News] Kim Woo Bin Presses Park Shin Hye against the Wall in The Heirs

  1. uugggh… I was hoping this phase was over. Eun Sang is obviously not interested & has even expressly told YD she likes Tan. Can we please move on to the bromance part between the former best-friends? The tug-of-war over ES got old 3 episodes ago.

    Like

      • There was never really a love triangle because she was never interested in YD. Or given the chance to see any redeeming quality in him. Maybe if YD was not written as such a horrible jerk, he would have had a chance to be a threat. That’s why, lets move in and tackle everything else this relationship must overcome.

        Like

        • Exactly. Tan’s family was always going to be the bigger obstacle which is why the only reason for the tug of war is pure macho dick swinging, which is so off-putting.

          Like

        • Actually it is a love triangle. Both KT and YD are interested in her. But she only likes KT. Even though Eun Sang doesn’t like YD, it still is a love triangle regardless. That’s my 2 cents lol.

          Like

  2. @Daejang Hanjae will not let that happen πŸ˜›
    I agree tell him straight, he has no chance! πŸ˜€ I hope there’s no forced kissing that will happen. Eun Sang put on the spunk protect Tanny!!!

    Like

  3. @Daejang – my arms are all opened and waiting!
    Do Do can come to me! Let’s not rip his hair and kick his “…” just yet. I don’t think he will force kiss her. But I agree we need to move on from the love triangle!

    Like

  4. Young Do and Eun Sang look good together, but I won’t approve of him if she’s being forced to be kissed by him since he clearly knows she wants nothing to do with him. He already knows she truly likes (or loves?) Tan. I hope the pictures weren’t what I thought. I also didn’t like when Tan forced Eun Sang to kiss him on the rooftop. I wonder when Young Do will stop chasing after Eun Sang? I want to see him and Tan to be friends again. If they can’t, they have to leave Eun Sang alone.

    Like

  5. Go for Kim Tan, Cha Eun Sang β™₯ β™‘ β™₯
    Young Do 😦 we love u,…. But Eun sang is for Kim Tanβ™‘β™₯β™‘ Young Do, ur d man,… β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘ I love The Heirsβ™₯β™‘β™₯
    β™₯Kim Tan
    β™‘ Cha Eun Sang
    β™₯ Young Do
    The Heirs, fighting πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.