[Drama News] The Heirs Making 2: Lee Min Ho Zooming Maserati to Pick Up Park Shin Hye

We have new BTS video released from The Heirs. It’s not very interesting in my opinion but heck, beggers can’t be choosy. This BTS is shot in the US where Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) decided to turn around and take Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) to his house. The whole BTS is about Lee Min Ho trying to stop the car right where Park Shin Hye and the mic / camera are.

Driving up looking all cool…

Looks at camera (I mean Eun Sang)…

Director: Cut! And he’s all smiles…

credit video to uploader

The Heirs Making: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

4 thoughts on “[Drama News] The Heirs Making 2: Lee Min Ho Zooming Maserati to Pick Up Park Shin Hye

  1. OMG! OMG my heart!!! I so love this video. 😀 Me likey like watching casual badass LMH revving his new toy. Hahaha LMH and his first class smile melts my heart,but to hear his adorable laughs too while he rocks to the beat of the music with his starlight smile is killing me! Simply priceless. 😛 Can I take him home pleaseeeee? LOOOOL Okay, I’m going to swoon to the moon now. Heehee Thank you uri La Petite. *muah*

    Like

Comments are closed.