[Drama News] Jung Yong Hwa Shares a Cooking Moment with Yoon Eun Hye

Did anyone see pieces of broken hearts somewhere? [伤心]   >> Where are Yoo Kyung and Shin?
I’m not sure how to feel or think about these new set of photo stills anymore! [悲伤] Writer-nim, you! You are playing with the viewers’ hearts! This pictures came at a bad time because I was listening to 2Am Chang Min’s ‘Moment’ from The Heirs OST. So imagine listening to “Love is the momenttttttt’ and you get greeted by the image above!

So, we have Park Se Joo (Jung Yong Hwa) and Na Mi Rae (Yoon Eun Hye) preparing food for the team 3 during their outing. This isn’t one-on-one lovey dovey date so I should calm down and stay focus. *Breathe* Okay, so while Se Joo is shooting this [微公益爱心] at Mi Rae, but she isn’t looking back at him the same way. She totally friend-zoned you again, dude!

The newly established ‘Veggie Couple’ is what the news article call these two. But we already have Sangchu couple! [哼] And that’s Kim Hyun Joong and Hwang Bo!

Eun Hye and Yong Hwa (I think we can do first name basis with you two by now, right?) had to soak their hands in ice-cold water non-stop during filming and both of them were professional about it and had no complaints. During filming both of them are seen having fun and being mischievous with each other such as the picture below where Eun Hye suggested a leaf to pose as Yong Hwa’s bangs.

I guess this week is another week goes by we will not see anything related to Yoo Kyung and Se Joo’s original timeline and how they fall in love previously.

Bobo & Toto Emoticons 72 Let’s all count down on the days (again) till it comes…

From TopStarNews

2 thoughts on “[Drama News] Jung Yong Hwa Shares a Cooking Moment with Yoon Eun Hye

  1. I’m at the point don’t care anymore if Mi Rae end up with KS or SJ, I just want YK to be happy, she deserved to be happy ‘sobs’…maybe a cameo at the end. Please authornim…don’t make her a ‘bitchy’ girl.

    Like

  2. I just got back from class today and bam..these pics came out! Seju jas sucha great chemistry with Mirae here although I know he will be friendzoned by Mirae. My heart is swaying away and I don’t know who to ship anymore. Guess I’m gonna sit back and watch without any expectations.

    Like

Comments are closed.