[Drama News] Lee Dong Gun vs Jung Yong Hwa in Mi Rae’s Choice

Ohhh exciting! More stills before tonight’s Mi Rae’s Choice!
FNC Entertainment and TopStarNews have released more photo stills of Kim Shin (Lee Dong Gun) and Park Se Joo (Jung Yong Hwa) for us. I say it is about time because I was beginning to wonder who is the real male lead in the drama. I swear I was starting to see a trend whereby most of the stills are of Park Se Joo rather than Kim Shin. I supposed the production team knows what sells and even TopStarNews editor has mentioned that both Lee Min Ho and Jung Yong Hwa‘s posts brought in the most views for their articles as well as most messages left on the message board. [哈哈]

Suddenly one of Park Se Joo’s line flashes through my mind: “This is business”. Hahahahahaha! Indeed it is from the looks of it. Five years or so away from Entertainment industry must have taken a toll on Lee Dong Gun’s appeals and challenge his fans’ loyalty, huh?

Anyway, let’s see what we have. We have BTS of sunbae-nim Lee Dong Gun and Jung Yong Hwa standing opposite each other on a set. Oooohhhhh… another glaring contest and belitttling from Shin? [思考] I actually love that scene where Shin belitttled Se Joo and Se Joo just acts all cold and calm towards Shin. That one scene (and his fight with Mi Rae) also makes me dislike Shin all over again though. Sighhh~

I anticipate the look on Shin’s face when Se Joo reveals himself as the heir of Young Geun Group. [偷笑]

Se Joo: “Kneel before me.”

BWAHAHAHA! [挤眼]

Behind The Scenes Stills with Lee Dong Gun

Hmm I just realised out of the 4 main characters, it is my first time watching Jung Yong Hwa, Lee Dong Gun and Han Chae Ah’s drama. It is nice going into a drama without expectation from the actors. That way I’m judging their performances and characters without any prejudice or from previous impressions. Hehehe! ^ ^ I think they are all very impressive actors and actresses (this include other casts like Oppa, Miranda and Ajumma).

The news article mostly praises the professionalism of Lee Dong Gun and how well he and Yoon Eun Hye work together to complete shooting.

Next we have Seo Yoo Kyung (Han Chae Ah) spotted riding a bicycle with Se Joo and … netizens say that’s Shin at the back but I cannot tell with such a crappy quality of the stills. [哼]

OuchThis Emoticons 41 Are we finally getting some Se Joo and Yoo Kyung moment? I’m crossing my fingers and hoping that third wheel is not Shin. Tsk. You’re already in the way between Se Joo and Mi Rae so let these two be, that way you can have Mi Rae all to yourself, silly! Unless Mi Rae is there too and they are having a double date, well okay, too far-fetched I know but just let me hope for it…

Images from FNC Entertainment, TopStarNews and Nate

One thought on “[Drama News] Lee Dong Gun vs Jung Yong Hwa in Mi Rae’s Choice

  1. Park Se Joo has to be with Na Mi Rae.. Or else i stop watch the drama and continue to love LeeMinHo only..
    Hahaha.. 😝😜😂
    I’m dead serious here.. 😑😑
    Please tell the writer..
    Peaceeeeee… ✌️✌️

    Like

Comments are closed.