[Drama News] Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye and Kim Woo Bin Starting up The Heirs Craze Online

The Heirs starring Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye and Kim Woo Bin have raised hot topic on SNS and an Heirs craze is blooming. I wouldn’t be surprised after Episode 8’s explosive turn of events for the main characters and story. News was reported regarding a few seconds added scene by Lee Min Ho that was not in the script has got netizens in deep discussion as well.

As reported regarding the closed-door / closet scene between Park Shin Hye and Lee Min Ho – the script says Kim Tan wants to kiss Cha Eun Sang but after seeing how nervous she is, he tells her “My mum is gone”. During this scene, before the dialogue of “My mum is gone”, Lee Min Ho gets up close and personal and mouths what looks like he is saying “BO” before he pulls away and says his dialogue. If news has not spread, I would not even have noticed he really did that. I had to triple check the video to make sure, LOL. What a teaser, this boy. LOL!

I would be lying if I said I was invested in this drama from the beginning. I have a lot of admiration with Lee Min Ho as an actor, but the drama itself was not captivating as it should be for the first 7 episodes. However, this episode has definitely turned things around for me. Sometimes, one needs to stick by longer to appreciate the goodness of a drama and I learnt this from sticking through with Faith. It seems Lee Min Ho tends to pick projects that may not produce fantastic ratings but nonetheless, he always delivers great performances, which is why I stuck to The Heirs. The drama itself isn’t difficult to watch.

But thanks to Episode 8, I thoroughly enjoyed it. From the beginning till the end – the tension and emotions are so high, it was fabulous! I might start a separate spazzing posts just about Episode 8, LOL.

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/u1SnI_XAiWwDcd8wHGnLYvBuXSsiosKzafg0cxIi3DQ=w900-h600-no

From TopStarNews

5 thoughts on “[Drama News] Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye and Kim Woo Bin Starting up The Heirs Craze Online

Comments are closed.