[Drama News] Lee Min Ho and Kim Woo Bin Fights Over Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

MOREEEE stills released for the upcoming episode in The Heirs tonight. This time we see Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) being held back by Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) for wanting to punch Choi Young Do (Kim Woo Bin). Young Do’s persistence harassment of Eun Sang is disturbing and with the departure of Joon Young (glasses boy), Eun Sang becomes Young Do’s new bully target.

Young Do and his lackeys attempt to make her sit and eat with them at the canteen. Protective Kim Tan steps in and tries to rescue her. Young Do childishly trips Eun Sang and that completely infuriated Kim Tan and thus, we see a near fist fight. Unfortunately, I don’t think Tan is able to throw punches at Young Do tonight since Eun Sang will beg for him to let it go. Gaaahhhh… this boy need some good ol’ beating up. I keep hoping that his reason behind abandoning his friendship with Tan is not because he is an illegitimate child. That’s just petty, and I am still hoping that is NOT it.

At this stage, I cannot see any possibility of a Young Do and Eun Sang’s loveline. I love the friendly side of him with his friends and I love Woo Bin’s portrayal of dangerous Choi Young Do, however, the loveline between them is rather weak and unhealthy if it ever develops. Their loveline would head strongly towards the path of S and M, LOL. I doubt that’s hardly something Kim Eun Sook would want to encourage on TV with a restriction of PG-15.  [挖鼻屎]

Extended Preview for Episode 8:

From TopStarNews
Credit video to uploader

4 thoughts on “[Drama News] Lee Min Ho and Kim Woo Bin Fights Over Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

  1. I agree!!! Any relationship with the current YD is unhealthy. I would pick sweet Tan any day. I mean YD doesn’t know how to love and all he does is bully her. Maybe he’ll learn eventually. I don’t like a relationship where the guy manipulate/threaten the girl to do things his way.
    Gosh can’t wait to see this scene. Tan protecting his woman!

    Like

  2. @Ducky
    I find YD unreasonable and petty. ES will be an idiot, if she ever choose him over Tan!!! YD is totally harassing ES and I don’t like it!
    Can’t wait for the next episode.
    I wanna see Tan so angry and give YD a beating!!! Go Tanny! Go!

    Like

    • Dadoo !!
      And there’s gonna be a big fight between the two boys next week !! (I know everyone knows it, but I had to say it). And they both look ugly so it means it’s an even match.

      Like

  3. A love angle between young do and eun sang wouldn’t be normal, i dont think any normal girl would like let alone fall in love with a guy who bullies her and makes a past time tripping her and hurting others.

    Like

Comments are closed.