[Fashion] Lee Jong Suk and Park Shin Hye in JAMBANGEE for Falls and Winter Collections

In my memory, these set of images are not new however, I found HQ quality of it today and I haven’t created a post regarding this so it’d just be a pity if I hadn’t blog about how good both Lee Jong Suk and Park Shin Hye look.

I loveee the execution of the colours & lightings in these photos and how sexy they look in the clothes. Jong Suk with that hairstyle gives me the “Feel of James Dean” period, what’s that… the 50s? With the help of the high heels and tight jeans, I find myself ogling at those sexy long legs of Shin Hye’s. I love those checker shirt that both of them are sporting in the fall collection and the fluffy wind-breaker Jong Suk wears, that’s a huge requirement from where I am. All the jackets Shin Hye is wearing, I like all except the yellow. Ahhh… love. Note to self, check out Jambangee when I’m in Seoul! ♥

FALLS COLLECTIONS

From Sina News and Jambangee

One thought on “[Fashion] Lee Jong Suk and Park Shin Hye in JAMBANGEE for Falls and Winter Collections

Comments are closed.