[Drama News] Kim Ji Won Belittling Park Shin Hye in The Heirs

In the latest latest stills (Gosh! Will SBS reduce the amount of stills each day, LOL) from The Heirs, we see Rachel (Kim Ji Won) and Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) in the same scene. So far I have not quite figure out what the scenario would be but we can be sure Eun Sang has no choice but to pay Rachel a visit at her posh house. I am not liking what I see in the stills because Eun Sang is looking “beaten down” by Rachel. Gaaahhhh. I keep hoping Eun Sang will held her head high and not let the rich kids bully her, yet here I see from the stills that the possibility of Rachel belittling her… because well, I know Rachel will and I am looking forward to see another great performance from Kim Ji Won, the Red Queen of Heart. However, I’d love to see Eun Sang / Park Shin Hye be Alice (like the latest Tim Burton movie) and confronts her. Give me the OMPH, girl. Show me you have it in you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

